RiverRun Community Montessori is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization governed by a seven-person Board of Trustees. Meetings of the Board of Trustees are held monthly at the school. Meetings are open to the public, though only board members may vote.

Our 2018-2019 Board

  • Reid Ockerman, President

  • Holly Loth, Vice President

  • Stuart Poole, Treasurer

  • Martin Bryan-Tell, Secretary

  • Bridget McGivern

  • Sherrie Clune

  • Dan Pasek